Fiscal Year 2014 | Our Staff | Project HOME

Fiscal Year 2014 | Our Staff


Senior Staff

Amy Burns
Vice President of Development and Public Relations
215-232-7272 x3044

Carolyn Crouch-Robinson
Director of Residential Services
215-232-7272 x3003

Joan Dawson McConnon
Associate Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
215-232-7229 x4081

John Ditko
Director of Facilities
215-232-7272 x5305

Tricia Dressel
Director of Human Resources
215-232-7219 x5213

Japbir Gill
Director of Program Evaluation and Quality Assurance
215-232-7272 x3010

Mudit Gilotra
Director of Integrated Healthcare Services
215-235-3110 x5643

Mary Graham-Zak
Vice President of Information Technology
215-232-7272 x5320

Annette Jeffrey
Director of Major Gifts and Donor Relations

Lucy Kibe
Director of Clinical Services
215-235-3110 x5609

Richard Kingston
Vice President of Property Management
215-232-7272 x5309

Gillian Martenson
Director of Residential and Clinical Services
215-232-7272 x3073

Matthew McCarter
Director of Real Estate Development and Asset Management
215-235-3110 x5619

Monica Medina McCurdy
Vice President of Healthcare Services
215-235-3110 x5614

Jennine Miller
Director of Advocacy & Public Policy
215-232-7272 x3042

Stacey Rabbino
Vice President of Legal and Administrative Affairs
215-232-7272 x5328

Mary Randles
Director of Honickman Learning Center and Comcast Technology Labs
215-235-2900 x6120

Marianne Schuster
215-232-7229 x4023

S. Mary Scullion
Executive Director
215-232-7272 x3108

Eric Smelser
Director of Information Technology
215-232-7272 x3011

Sue Smith
Vice President of Residential and Homeless Programs
215-232-7272 x3070

Janet Stearns
Vice President of Real Estate Development and Assets
215-235-3110 x5620

Carol Thomas
Director of Homeless Services
215-232-7272 x3004

Laura Weinbaum
Vice President of Public Affairs and Strategic Initiatives
215-232-7272 x3037


Other Contacts

Jeanne Ciocca
PASSVF Program Coordinator
215-232-7272 x3046

Beth Croop
Controller for the Managed Entities
215-320-6192 x4001

Catherine Darin
Senior Manager of Institutional Giving and Government Grants
215-232-7272 x3021

Paige Dennis
Volunteer and In Kind Gift Coordinator
215-232-7272 x3015

Michael Gainer
Development Associate, Communications
215-232-7272 x3058

Stephanie Lin
Manager, Annual Giving and Special Events
215-232-7272 x3045

Scarlett McCahill
Social Enterprise Manager
215-232-7272 x3075

Jennifer O'Shea
PRS Program Manager
215-235-3110 x5640

Maureen Scully
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
215-232-7272 x3030

Alison Taylor
Recovery Services Coordinator
215-232-7272 x3050

return to report home